NITC Education Council Task Group December 18, 2013 Membership and Action Item Assignments Lincoln Executive Building, Room 103 (See action item listing to decipher codes) Lincoln, NE **Governance Task Group Emerging Educational Technologies Task** Randy Schmailzl, Group Leader Group Terry Haack Steve Hamersky, Group Co-Leader **Bob Uhing** Jeff Johnson, Group Co-Leader Burke Brown Clark Chandler Matt Chrisman Shelley Clayburn Yvette Holly Greg Maschman Jeff Stanley **Action Item Assignments Action Item Assignments** 1. N1A (shared with Services Task Group) 1. N4E (shared with Services Task Group) 2. N4A 2. D6 3. D8 3. D7 4. 4. **Marketing Task Group** Network Nebraska Services Task Group SuAnn Witt, Group Co-Leader Mike Carpenter, Group Co-Leader Ed Hoffman, Group Co-Leader Gary Needham, Group Co-Leader **Brent Gaswick** John Dunning Chuck Lenosky Lyle Neal Mary Niemiec John Stritt Steven Stortz **Bob Uhing Action Item Assignments** Action Item Assignments 1. N2A 1. N1A (shared with Governance Task Group) 2. N4C 2. N3A 3. N4D 3. N4B 4. D1 4. N4E (shared with Emerging Technologies 5. E1 (monitor and advise) Task Group) 5. N4F 6.

EC Members not assigned (1): Mike Lucas

7.

EC Voting Alternates not assigned (9): Dennis Baack, Wayne Bell, Ann Burk, Stan Carpenter, Elizabeth Erickson, Jack Huck, Lanyce Keel, Dan Moser, Tracy Popp

6. D27. D38. D5

EC Members/Alternates on more than one group (1): Bob Uhing

NITC Action Items Not Assigned: D4, D9